Churches

31 Southern Baptist Churches Plus 1 Under Watchcare - Located in Eastern NC across four counties

In the Association

Churches

Church
 Pastor
Location (Street Address)
Phone
E-Mail
Bear Creek Rev. Sandy Bain (Interim) 116 Great Neck Landing Rd  Hubert, NC 28539  (910) 326-5338 ford2131@gmail.com
Bethany Rev. Nelson Padgett 1077 Nine Mile Rd  Richlands, NC 28574  (910) 455-2005 pastor@bethanyninemile.com
Bethel Rev. Tom McLean 173 Briar Neck Rd Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 324-3595 bethelbaptist@centurylink.net
Bethlehem Rev. Damon Williamson 100 Half Moon Church Rd Jacksonville, NC 28546 (910) 347-6376

damon@bbcjaxnc.com

 

Blue Creek Dr. Westley Smith (Interim) 1251 Burgaw Hwy Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 346-9648 bluecreekbc@hotmail.com
Brookwood Rev. Ryan Hearn 903 Henderson Dr Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 346-8189 ryan@brookwood.cc
Calvary Rev. Don Guldin 122 Thompson St Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 545-4181

donguldin@gmail.com

 

Catalyst (formerly Jax FBC) Rev. Jason Brinker 1985 Gum Branch Rd Jacksonville NC 28540 (910) 455-2700 jason@catalystchurch.com
Cedar Fork Rev. Jason Willaford 668 Cedar Fork Church Rd Beulaville, NC 28518 (910) 298-4414 jwillaford.cfbc@gmail.com
Centerview Dr. Mike Schwalm 1165 Piney Green Rd Jacksonville, NC 28546 (910) 347-6691 pastormichaelschwalm@gmail.com
Enon Chapel Dr. Jim Kelley 102 Barbara Ave          Midway Park, NC 28544 (910) 353-5403 pastorjim@ec.rr.com
Galilee Rev. John Allegri (Interim) 1522 Burgaw Hwy Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 455-5736 N/A
Grants Creek Rev. Steve Grissom 1401 Old 30 Rd         Maysville, NC 28555 (910) 743-9701 pastor@grantscreekbaptist.com
Harris Creek Rev. Drew Parker 108 Harris Creek Rd Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 347-1369 drewpa@embarqmail.com
Kellum Rev. Bryan Patrick (Interim) 1175 Kellum Loop Rd Jacksonville, NC 28546 (910) 347-3936

bryan@kellumbaptist.com

 

Korean Rev. Jung-Kun Nam 99 University Dr Jacksonville, NC 28546 (910) 455-6119  namjk62@gmail.com
Living Hope Rev. Dimas Castillo 1310 Hargett St    Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 346-8470 dimas@livinghopejacksonvile.org
Maple Hill Rev. Mickey Cox 4501 NC Hwy 50            Maple Hill, NC 28454 (910) 259-7844 N/A
Maysville First Rev. Colt Allen 201 Main St              Maysville, NC 28555 (910) 743-8071 maysvillefbc@eastnc.twcbc.com
Memorial Rev. Woody Whitt 904 Main St              Maysville, NC 28555 (910) 743-3911 pastorwoody00@gmail.com
New Life Rev. Wilse Sample 49 Village Dr      Jacksonville, NC 28546 (910) 347-6800  newlifepastor@eastnc.twcbc.com
North Topsail Shores Rev. Dwayne Collins 808 Old Folkstone Rd Sneads Ferry, NC 28460  (910) 327-2721 pastordwayne88@gmail.com

Pillar Jacksonville

 

 

Pillar Topsail

Rev. Jonathan Davis

Rev. Joshua Brown

 

10 East Dr            Jacksonville, NC 28546

 

124 Park Ln                    Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

(540) 661-8660

 

(760) 672-7143

jonathan@pillarchurchsbc.com

 

joshua@pillartopsail.com

Potters Hill Rev. Andy Wood   180 Pink Hill Rd                Pink Hill, NC 28572 N/A andytempie@netzero.com
Providence Rev. Melvin “Bo” Osborne 406 E Ocean Rd              Holly Ridge, NC 28445 (910) 329-6051 pbchr1888@gmail.com
Richlands First Rev. Mike Johnston 100 Rand St              Richlands, NC 28574 (910) 324-4147 pastormike@fbcrichlands.com 
Salem Rev. Danny McLamb 198 Sneads Ferry Rd    Sneads Ferry, NC 28460 (910) 327-2161 salem3942@embarqmail.com
Swansboro First Rev. Wayne Harris (Interim) 614 W Corbett Ave Swansboro, NC 28584 (910) 326-5768 wayne.harris@vitalchurchministry.org
Tar Landing Rev. Robert Williams 3884 Richlands Hwy Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 346-8709 robert@tarlandingbaptist.org
Victory Rev. Damon Lee 1830 Wilmington Hwy Jacksonville, NC 28540 (910) 938-2274 victorybc@embarqmail.com

 

Happenings

Church Events